ការបណ្ដុះបណ្ដាល​នៅថ្នាក់ឆ្នាំសិក្សាមូលដ្ឋាន

No គោត្តនាម និងនាម អក្សរឡាតាំង ភេទ E-mail ផ្សេងៗ
1 ឈា ឆវណ្ណ Chhea Chhorvann M cchhorvann@niph.org.kh Detail
2 ឈិត សុផល Chhit Sophal M Chhit_sophal@hotmail.com Detail
3 ឈុន ឡុង Chhun Long M Chhun_long@yahoo.com Detail
4 ជិន សាវុធ Chin Savuth M Detail
5 អែម សាវឿន Em Savoeun M savoeunem@yahoo.com Detail
6 ហេង ពិសុទ្ធ Heng Pisoth M hengpisoth@yahoo.com Detail
7 ហេង សុភាព Heng Sopheab M hsopheab@niph.org.kh Detail
8 ហួត ចាន់ យុដា Huot Chan Yuda M huotchanyuda@yahoo.com Detail
9 ហ៊ី បុប្ផា Hy Bopha F hybopha@yahoo.com Detail
10 អ៊ា ប៉ Ir Por M Detail
11 ខៀវ វីរៈ Khieu Virak M Virak.khieu@gmail.com Detail
12 ឃួន ឌីណា Khuon Dyna F khuondyna@uhs.edu.kh Detail
13 គឹម រ័ត្ននា Kim Rattana F Detail
14 ឡេង វេងសែ Leng Veng Se M Detail
15 លឹម យី Lim Yi M Limyi_md@yahoo.com Detail
16 លី ច័ន្ទវឌ្ឍនៈ Ly Chanvatanak M Lychanvatanak_cedhp@uhs.edu.kh Detail
17 មាន រតនៈសម្បត្តិ Mean Reatanak Sambath M hsopheab@niph.org.kh Detail
18 ង៉ូវ បូរ៉ា Ngauv Bora M bora8998@yahoo.com Detail
19 ភី ម៉ាលី Phy Maly M hybopha@yahoo.com Detail
20 ពុទ្ធ កុសល្យ Puth Kosal M puthkosal@ymail.com Detail
21 សៀ ថុល Sea Thol M Detail
22 សេង សុភាព Seng Sopheap M khuondyna@uhs.edu.kh Detail
23 ស៊ិន សុវណ្ណ Sin Sovann M Detail
24 ទួន សុវណ្ណា Tuon Sovanna F Tuonsovanna1@yahoo.com Detail
25 អ៊ឹង វិបុល Ung Vibol F uvibol@uhs.edu.kh Detail
26 ជា ម៉ារី Chea Mary F chea.mary50@gmail.com Detail
27 ឃឹម កែវវឌ្ឍនៈ Khim Keovathanak M kkvathanak@uhs.edu.kh Detail
28 កើត ពេជចិន្តា Koeut Pichenda F bora8998@yahoo.com Detail